Part 1 of the Study Permit Panel/Workshop Bundle - 2 CPD credits

Use this link for individual purchase, not bundle purchase

October 6, 2021

7:00pm – 9:00 PM Eastern Time 6:00pm – 8:00 PM Central Time 5:00pm – 7:00 PM Mountain Time 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Pacific Time

  • 00 Days
  • 00 Hours
  • 00 Minutes
  • 00 Seconds