Part of the 2021 Temporary Entry Series - 3 CPD Credits

Valid until November 18, 2021

  1. 1
    • Studying in Canada: A Look at the Entire Process - With Ivonne Navas and Shaista Amjad

  2. 3
    • Study Permits May 18 IMM TALKS By Ivonne Navas pdf

    • SDS and COVID policies

    • STUDY PERMITS USEFUL LINKS May 18

May 18, 2021

1:00pm - 4:30pm Eastern Time 12:00 noon - 3:30pm Central Time 11:00 am - 2:30pm Mountain Time 10:00 am - 1:30pm Pacific Time

  • 00 Days
  • 00 Hours
  • 00 Minutes
  • 00 Seconds